12/1/13 (Sunday), 4:45 PM

[at Monroe College]

 

NEW CASTLE

 

 

 

 

12/6/13 (Friday), 8:00 PM

[at Crittendan Middle School]

 

ARMONK

 

 

 

 

 

12/8/13 (Sunday), 12:30 PM

[at Middle School]

 

HARRISON

 

 

 

 

 

12/8/13 (Sunday), 3:30 PM

[at Monroe College]

 

MAMARONECK

 

 

 

 

 

12/15/13 (Sunday), 4:45 PM

[at Monroe College]

 

MT. VERNON 

 

 

 

 

 

1/5/14 (Sunday), 4:00 PM

[Rye]

 

RYE

 

 

 

 

 

1/10/14 (Friday), 7:30 PM

[at Remington Boys & Girls Club]

 

REMINGTON

 

 

 

 

 

 

1/14/14 (Tuesday), 7:00 PM

[at White Plains]

 

WHITE PLAINS

 

 

 

 

 

1/23/14 (Thursday), 6:00 PM

[at St. Joseph's / Bronxville]

 

BRONXVILLE

 

 

 

 

 

2/2/14 (Sunday), 3:00 PM

[at Scarsdale]

 

SCARSDALE

 

 

 

 

 

 

2/8/14 (Saturday), 3:45 PM

[at New Rochelle High School]

 

BRONXVILLE

 

 

 

 

 

 

2/16/14 (Sunday), 3:30 PM

[at Monroe College]

 

REMINGTON

 

 

 

 

 

3/1/14 (Saturday), time TBA

[at New Rochelle High School]

 

SCARSDALE

 

 

 

 

 

3/2/14 (Sunday), 6:00 PM

[at Monroe College]

 

HARRISON

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

- a registered tax exempt public charity under Section 501(c)(3) of the Internal Revenue Code -

2013-14 SCHEDULE

[click above to download .xls version]

 

 

THE 6th GRADE JUNIOR HUGUENOTS!! [WHITE]

 

 

 

 

Damon Alleyne

8

 

Cameron Bender

9

 

Chris Carfora

7

 

Cole Crocker 

12

 

Raymond Dixon

2

 

Peter Fama

1

 

Lamar Hill

4

 

Calvin Jackson

11

 

Elder Rabaneles

6

 

Christian Rogers

10

 

Kayshawn Thomas

5

 

Avery Trotta

3

 

 

 

 

Head Coach K

Assistant Coach Chico